One Thought Away

Date: 22nd June, 2022 Location: Conway Hall, London Timing: 10am-5pm UK FREE BONUS: When you register, you will receive instant access to “It’s a Feeling” – a bundle of recordings featuring over twelve hours of content recorded live with Michael Neill and Dr. Dicken Bettinger, including Living Beyond the Known (audio), Oneness (audio), and Things I Want My…

Getting Real

Here’s how it all works… We’ll begin on Monday the 2nd of May with The Advanced Course 2022. Each weekday from Monday to Friday we’ll get together online at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm UK/5pm CET to explore getting real with the Three Principles following three weekly themes: Week One – “No, really!” Week Two – “So…