Fearless Living

Life’s been pretty scary lately… or has it? What if fear isn’t a response to what’s happening in the world but rather a response to what’s happening inside your mind? What if it were possible to live, love, and work from a space beyond fear?

Over the course of 15 one hour sessions (Monday to Friday from the 1st – 19th of February), we’ll be exploring and experimenting with what it’s like to live fearlessly – that is, to show up and be in the world with nothing to fear and everything to play for.

  • We’ll meet by videoconference for an hour Monday through Friday each week day at 8am PT / 11am  ET / 4pm UK starting on Monday 1st February
  • All sessions will be recorded and you’ll have lifetime access to the audio recordings.

Dates: February 1st – 19th

Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Program Includes

  • 4 Sessions