Living Insightfully

Living Insightfully is a light-hearted deep dive into the nature of insight and what it means to look to the real-time responsive intelligence inside you to answer questions, solve or resolve problems, and guide your path through life. Beginning on the 4th of November, we’ll meet online each day (Monday to Friday) at 8am pacific/11am eastern/4pm UK for three consecutive weeks. I’ll introduce a particular aspect of that week’s topic (see below), and then we’ll spend the rest of our time together using your own life as a laboratory to explore and experiment with the universal principles behind our most innovative and insightful ideas.

Here’s what we’ll be exploring together:

Week One:
Balancing Insight and Intellect

Week Two:
What to Do When You Don’t Know What to Do

Week Three:
Walking Your Soul Path


Here’s how it all works:

  • We’ll meet by videoconference for an hour Monday through Friday each week day at 8am PT / 11am  ET / 4pm UK starting on Monday, the 4th of November
  • All sessions will be recorded and you’ll have lifetime access to the audio recordings.
  • You’ll get immediate access to the recordings from a day long workshop with Jack Pransky – Insight: The Secret Ingredient to Change

Dates: November 4th – 22nd

 

Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Program Includes

  • 4 Sessions