An End to Insecurity

Join bestselling author Michael Neill and Three Principles educator Dr. Dicken Bettinger for a surprisingly light-hearted deep dive into the nature of insecurity and the stillness and peace that are always waiting for us just underneath the noise of our busy minds.

We’ll be exploring:

 

  • A simple but profound explanation of how the mind works
  • A radical new understanding of human emotion
  • The true source of wellbeing and why it seems to come and go as circumstances change
  • Why an uncertain future can actually help us to move forward with less pressure and more confidence
  • The wise guidance that reveals itself while experiencing stillness and peace of mind
  • How to become a master of hope

Date: Monday March 1st

Timing:

Session One: 3pm-6pm UK  (7am-10am PT)

Session Two: 7:30pm-10pm UK (11:30am-2pm PT)

Cost: $79

Recordings: You will get lifetime access to the video recordings and downloadable audio files of the workshop

 

BONUS:  You’ll get instant access to the full day workshop ‘Beyond Belief’

Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed$79

Program Includes

  • 3 Sessions